Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
This is a brilliant app. Its just basic spanish and the sound is clear and easy to follow on a Kindle fire. Would recommend this app to anyone.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Hola , just what you need for the kids as an introduction to Spanish for the hols . Great to get the spoken translations
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
It was helpful whilst on holidayand because one could hear how to pronounce the words easy to speak the language.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
As soon as I opened this app my kindle fire started to malfunction. The screen kept following as if I were turning the device round. It took some persistence to get the home icon in one place for long enough to get out of the app. Problem ceased immediately. App deleted. Kindle back to normal.
Beware
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
This is very good for people travelling to Spanish speaking countries but is just for basic holiday needs.Good for first-time travellers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Very basic but good enough to get by with and easy with the correct pronounciatement I can't wait to try it out on holiday
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
very usable, nice features like spoken phrases for pronounciation. on the kindle, great for travelling! very good for a free app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I thought that this wouldn't be much good but to my surprise it is very good, I am learning something new every day thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Not bad for basic Spanish phrases that you can use but wouldn't teach you how to put other sentences together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
This is an ideal companion when on the move. I found it very useful to refresh my memory when on holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)