Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2014
These really are 'Explorer' maps. Great for cycling and walking. Loads of detail, including some information on historical land marks. With these you don't need a walk book, you just plan your own and you can see the ups and downs. We always buy these before going on holiday to an area. A lot cheaper to buy in advance on-line than the local shop price when you get there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
OS maps provide clear information when walking that is vaulabe in conjunction with guide books that give little detail. The explorer maps are particularly clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Good for planning walks around these areas.. Very detailed, ideal for walkers as it shows the big walks for Angles Way, Sandlings & the Suffolk Coastal Path.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Bought this for a family holiday down in Suffolk. Came in handy and was just the right size and detail that we needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
It's an OS map. I got exactly what I knew I'd get. Cheaper than buying from the OS and identical product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
was delivered on friday 3rd July, happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
A bit more 'used' than expected but service fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
It was exactly what we needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Ideal for walkers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Great Map
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse