Soundtracks has been added to your Basket

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: mrtopseller
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Soundtracks Box set

4.3 out of 5 stars 19 customer reviews

Price: £16.96 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 29 Sep 2014
£16.96 £18.43
Only 12 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
14 new from £16.96 1 used from £18.43

Amazon's Ry Cooder Store

Frequently bought together

  • Soundtracks
  • +
  • +
  • Two Long Riders
Total price: £35.94
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (29 Sept. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 7
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Warner Bros. / Rhino
  • ASIN: B00M97MWUI
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 19 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 14,774 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Long Riders (Remastered Version)
  2. I'm A Good Old Rebel (Remastered Version)
  3. Seneca Square Dance (Remastered Version)
  4. Archie's Funeral (Hold to God's Unchanging Hand) [Remastered Version]
  5. I Always Knew That You Were The One (Remastered Version)
  6. Rally 'Round The Flag (Remastered Version)
  7. Wildwood Boys (Remastered Version)
  8. Better Things To Think About (Remastered Version)
  9. Jesse James (Remastered Version)
  10. Cole Younger Polka (Remastered Version)
  11. Escape From Northfield (Remastered Version)
  12. Leaving Missouri (Remastered Version)
  13. Jesse James (Remastered Version)

Disc: 2

  1. Paris, Texas
  2. Brothers
  3. Nothing Out There
  4. Cancion Mixteca
  5. No Safety Zone
  6. Houston In Two Seconds (Soundtrack Version)
  7. She's Leaving The Bank
  8. On The Couch
  9. I Knew These People
  10. Dark Was The Night

Disc: 3

  1. Theme from Alamo Bay (Remastered Version)
  2. Gooks on Main Street (Remastered Version)
  3. Too Close (with Amy Madigan & John Hiatt) [Remastered Version]
  4. Klan Meeting (Remastered Version)
  5. Sailfish Evening (Remastered Version)
  6. The Last Stand (Alamo Bay) [with Lee Ving] [Remastered Version]
  7. Quatro Vicios (with Cesar Rosas & David Hidalgo) [Remastered Version]
  8. Search And Destroy (Remastered Version)
  9. Glory (Remastered Version)

Disc: 4

  1. Crossroads
  2. Down In Mississippi
  3. Cotton Needs Pickin'
  4. Viola Lee Blues
  5. See You In Hell Blind Boy
  6. Nitty Gritty Mississippi
  7. He Made A Woman Out Of Me
  8. Feelin' Bad Blues
  9. Somebody's Callin' My Name
  10. Willie Brown Blues
  11. Walkin' Away Blues

Disc: 5

  1. Blue City Down
  2. Elevation 13 Ft.
  3. Marianne - True Believers
  4. Nice Bike - Blue City - Ry Cooder
  5. Greenhouse
  6. Billy and Annie
  7. Pops And 'Timer / Tell Me Something Slick
  8. Blue City
  9. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  10. A Leader Of Men
  11. Not Even Key West - Blue City - Ry Cooder

Disc: 6

  1. Main Theme (Johnny Handsome) [Remastered Version]
  2. I Can't Walk This Time/The Prestige (Remastered Version)
  3. Angola (Remastered Version)
  4. Clip Joint Rhumba (Remastered Version)
  5. Sad Story (Remastered Version)
  6. Fountain Walk (Remastered Version)
  7. Cajun Metal (Remastered Version)
  8. First Week At Work (Remastered Version)
  9. Greasy Oysters (Remastered Version)
  10. Smells Like Money (Remastered Version)
  11. Sunny's Tune (Remastered Version)
  12. I Like Your Eyes (Remastered Version)
  13. Adios Donna (Remastered Version)
  14. Cruising With Rafe (Remastered Version)
  15. How's My Face (Remastered Version)
  16. End Theme (Johnny Handsome) [Remastered Version]

Disc: 7

  1. Video Drive-By
  2. Trespass (Main Title)
  3. East St. Louis
  4. Orgill Bros.
  5. Goose And Lucky
  6. You Think It's On Now
  7. Solid Gold
  8. Heroin
  9. Totally Boxed In
  10. Give 'Em Cops
  11. Lucy In The Trunk
  12. We're Rich
  13. King Of The Streets
  14. Party Lights

Product description


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

12 October 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
9 May 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
10 October 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
18 October 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
37 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
31 July 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 August 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
27 March 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: ry cooder cds

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?