Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

The Sound of Deep House has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.49

The Sound of Deep House Double CD

4.1 out of 5 stars 74 customer reviews

Price: £17.60 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
The Sound of Deep House Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Double CD, 29 Apr 2013
£12.99 £1.99
Only 13 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
4 new from £12.99 7 used from £1.99

Frequently bought together

  • The Sound of Deep House
  • +
  • The Sound of Deep House 2
  • +
  • Deep House Euphoria
Total price: £37.55
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (29 April 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Double CD
  • Label: Ministry of Sound
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 74 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 40,374 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Need U (100%) [feat. A*M*E] - Duke Dumont
  2. White Noise (Feat. AlunaGeorge) - Disclosure
  3. Blackout (Feat. Shakka) (Amtrac Remix) - Wretch 32
  4. Not Giving In (Feat. John Newman & Alex Clare) (Huxley Remix) - Rudimental
  5. What They Say - Maya Jane Coles
  6. Please Don't Turn Me On (Feat. Lifford) (Disclosure Remix) - The Artful Dodger
  7. Entrance Song - Eats Everything
  8. What I Might Do - Ben Pearce
  9. Child - George Fitzgerald
  10. Knee Deep in Louise - Hot Since 82
  11. Hungry for the Power (Jamie Jones Ridge Street Mix) - Azari & III
  12. Here (TCTS Remix) - Syron
  13. String Thing - Shadow Child
  14. Party Non Stop (Huxley Remix) - Pirupa
  15. Do You Want Me Baby (Dusky Remix) - Cloud 9
  16. Flo Jam - Dusky
  17. Around (Subb-an Remix) - Noir & Haze
  18. Look Right Through (MK Dub III) - Storm Queen
  19. Jaded - Toyboy & Robin
  20. H 2 Da Izzo - The Martinez Brothers

Disc: 2

  1. So Good to Me - Chris Malinchak
  2. Benediction - Hot Natured & Ali Love
  3. Infinity - Infinity Ink
  4. Running (Disclosure Remix) - Jessie Ware
  5. Real (Feat. Yasmin) - Gorgon City
  6. Your Drums, Your Love (Duke Dumont Remix) - AlunaGeorge
  7. The Giver - Duke Dumont
  8. Spoons (Feat. MNEK & Syron) (Baunz Remix) - Rudimental
  9. Need in Me - Flashmob
  10. Vision of Love - Bicep
  11. Something Special - Miguel Campbell
  12. Under the Sheets - Maceo Plex
  13. Mainline (Feat. Syron) - Tensnake
  14. Envision (Argy Vocal Mix) - Osunlade
  15. Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix) - Nick Curly
  16. Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix) - Yousef
  17. It's You (San Soda's Panorama Bar Acca Version) - FCL
  18. Amame (Feat. Jei) (Long Ass Mix) - Intruder (A Murk Production)
  19. Aphrodite - Cozzy D
  20. Electricity (Feat. Anabel) - Lee Foss & MK

Product description

Product Description

Back in 2010 Ministry of Sound were the first to bring you ‘The Sound of Dubstep’ on TV. A brand new compilation series which went on to sell over half a million copies, it’s therefore no surprise that world’s biggest dance label is once again ready to educate the masses on Today’s most in demand genre across two immersive mixes. This is The Sound of Deep House. This 2CD album includes the future #1 hit single ‘Need U (100%)’ from Duke Dumont, the huge #2 smash ‘White Noise’ from Disclosure plus the current Radio 1 record of the week ‘So Good To Me’ from Chris Malinchak. There is absolutely no doubt of the genre’s decent in to the mainstream, with Radio 1 & Capital FM play listing featured records from AlunaGeorge, Rudimental, Gorgon City Feat. Yasmin, Hot Natured and T.E.E.D and this summer’s festival line ups being dominated by the likes of Maya Jane Coles, Maceo Plex, Infinity Ink, Eats Everything, Huxley and MK, ‘Jamie Jones & Friends’ has even sold out Brixton Academy over 2 nights. The sound of this summer and beyond is, The Sound of Deep House.

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

1 June 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
24 June 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
17 June 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
26 September 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
7 June 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
10 May 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
21 August 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
6 January 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?