In A Soulful Mood has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

In A Soulful Mood CD

2.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £4.18 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 10 Oct 2005
"Please retry"
£0.98 £0.91
Only 1 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
24 new from £0.98 5 used from £0.91 1 collectible from £3.75
£4.18 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by A ENTERTAINMENT and Fulfilled by Amazon.

Amazon's Miles Davis Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (10 Oct. 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Music Club
  • ASIN: B000BGH1D2
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 2.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 403,390 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Billie's Bounce
  2. Now's The Time
  3. Donna Lee
  4. Milestones
  5. How Deep Is The Ocean
  6. Thriving On A Riff
  7. Sippin' At Bells
  8. Yardbird Suite
  9. Crazeology
  10. Cheryl
  11. A Night In Tunisia
  12. My Old Flame
  13. Half Nelson
  14. Oo Bop Sh'bam
  15. For Europeans Only
  16. Ain't Misbehavin'
  17. 52nd Street Theme
  18. The Way You Look Tonight
  19. Bird Gets The Worm
  20. Embraceable You

Disc: 2

  1. Jeru
  2. Budo
  3. Move
  4. It Might As Well Be Spring
  5. Godchild
  6. Ornithology
  7. Ray's Idea
  8. Boplicity
  9. Deception
  10. Don't Blame Me
  11. Ladybird
  12. Bird Of Paradise
  13. Israel
  14. You Go To My Head
  15. Little Willie Leaps
  16. Darn That Dream
  17. Chasin' The Bird
  18. Out Of Nowhere
  19. Venus De Milo
  20. Rouge

Product description

Miles Davis ~ In a Soulful Mood

Customer reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 21 July 2015
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?