Buy used:
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 2m ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Soul Unsigned Volume 1

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 15 Sep 2008
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Product details

  • Audio CD (15 Sept. 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Soul Unsigned Records
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 776,817 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. KRE8iV 4CE - She
  2. Al Campos - New york feeling
  3. Excellent Gentlemen - No doubt about it
  4. Moses Mayes - Intrafusion
  5. Mothergroove - Don't waste your time
  6. Harambe - Lazy
  7. Dreemtime - Sisco (remix)
  8. Kaldera - What the rhythm's 4
  9. Yohimbe - Love ESC
  10. Black Style Mood - Closer
  11. Groove's Back Productions - Gently
  12. Maintain - Shed some light
  13. Majahba - Womanizer
  14. Kan Sano - Inner sun

Product description

Product Description

A CD containing 14 tracks from unsigned and independent artists that have been featured on the "Soul Unsigned" radio shows.

About the Artist

The "Soul Unsigned" radio shows, which are broadcast in the UK, USA, Sweden, Spain and New Zealand, focus on unsigned and independent soul, funk and jazz artists. The Soul Unsigned Record label releases compilations of some of the best tracks featured on the shows. This full-length complation CD picks up where EP:001 and EP:002 left off....introducing 9 new acts from around the world; Kre8iV 4ce and Kaldera from the UK, Al Campos, Dreemtime, Yohimbe and Maintain from the USA, Kan Sano from Japan, Majahba from Poland and The Black Style Mood from Switzerland. The CD also includes *new* tracks from artists previously featured on EP:001 and EP:002 - Moses Mayes, Excellent Gentlemen, Harambe, Mothergroove and Groove's Back Productions. A great collection of 14 soulful grooves.

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers