Soul Survivor Live 2010 -... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Soul Survivor Live 2010 - Light The Sky Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £6.98 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 1 Mar 2012
£1.99 £0.09
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by westworld- and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
7 new from £1.99 6 used from £0.09

Frequently bought together

  • Soul Survivor Live 2010 - Light The Sky
  • +
  • Kingdom Come (Live 2012)
  • +
  • Not Ashamed
Total price: £20.42
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (1 Mar. 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Kingsway
  • ASIN: B0045BK5NM
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 184,248 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Holding Nothing Back
  2. Our God
  3. Praise Overflows
  4. Found in You
  5. Light the Sky
  6. Nothing But the Blood
  7. No Reason to Hide
  8. Saviour of the World
  9. Cielo
  10. Saviour King

Disc: 2

  1. How He Loves
  2. Never Stop Singing
  3. Our God Is Love
  4. Grace
  5. All Glory
  6. Beautiful Beyond Description

Product description

The Soul Survivor summer festivals have always been big events, but this year's was bigger than ever, with over 30,000 people turning up for five life-changing days. With worship led by Tim Hughes and Beth Croft as well as 18-year-old Tom Field and 16 year old Jamie Rodwell, this live album is strong - and as fresh - as ever. Featuring the songs Praise Overflows, Light The Sky, Found In You and Our God.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

25 May 2011
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
12 February 2011
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?