Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
I been reading this series for the past couple of months and I'm still enjoying the storyline. Very easy reading and still at a good pace for the action. The only thing that really annoys me is the grammar used or should I say misused. Apart from this, it's still a good enough series at good prices.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Again a page turner the only time to put it down is to eat and sleep. If you are hoping for a step away from the norm then you will be disappointed. It is formulaic but that just means you know what to expect and if you like the others in the series then you will like this. I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
this is a good book, it is easy to read and has a good story line. the only reason it didn't get five stars is that there seemed to be gaps were there should have been heated sexual moments.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
What can i say. i loved this book. another great read in the series. I don't know how many twists there can be left but he keeps finding new one's.

Great read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
fabulous series great for any fantasy reader, try his other series (the Ghosts etc) they are all very entertaining and easy to read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Excellent read as was exprected. This is a brilliant author and enjoy losing myself in his wonderful tales of fantasy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I enjoyed this book in the series again. It is a great series but the editing did spoil this book quite alot. The others have had
Mistakes but nothing like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
I enjoyed this book until the epilogue and decided it is getting a bit silly, I hope book 6 is better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
A further progression of the demonsouled story which doesn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
great story, i recommend buying the complete series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here