Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
289
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style: White Soft Version|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2017
My son (5months) very happy to chew on this but I'm not as impressed! It seems very overpriced for a small hollow rubber toy, and the disclaimers on it about not sterilising it, not exposing to sunlight(?!) and checking it regularly for damage make me worry about how fit for purpose it is and how long it will last. He likes chewing on cheaper toys just as much!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
My little one started teething pretty early and this was a great teether for her - and much easier for her to wield than the big Sophie the Giraffe. Has held up well over the months too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Very small but nice grip for little ones
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
3 month old baby boy able to grip this tether and bring to his mouth- great hit - would order more if voucher enclosed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
It looks nice but baby is not really interested in it, now lives at the bottom of the toy box. Sigh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
Good teething toy when baby has no teeth...after he just lost interest in this as was to squishy. I recommend for really young babies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
Excellent for smaller babies that are teething. This is the right size for little hands to master
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Lovely item and ive been shown its a good chew whilst teething!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Very cute good quality grandson seems pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
My baby likes sucking this. We previously had the Sophie giraffe without handles and I think this teething ring is better especially for younger babies. It's more maneageable and easier to handle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)