Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2012
I bought this for my daughter's friend for her 4th birthday. I know she will love it, but I was disappointed that although it's called a Musical Princess Jewellery Box, there were no princesses on it! It was covered in fairies. it even calls itself 'Blue Fairy' on the box.

The inside of the box is lined with flimsy cardboard that you can pull out quite easily, and the catch is a bit tempramental - the music carries on if the catch isn't done up properly (and it does come undone quite easiy).

Overall it's nice and any little girl would love it. I wish I had either spent a bit more to get something slightly more substantial, or paid a bit less and accepted that this is the quality you get with a cheapish jewellery box.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
made a little princess very happy, she loves the music so much she doesnt want to put it down, thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Bought as a gift for a 4 year old, she loves it :) good quality, great for the price!! Plays a lovely little tune and her mum approves too! Enough sections so separate her play jewelry, and very pretty for a little girl :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2016
Not the best quality product, it has cardboard inside and not velvet effect lining what I would expect. It is acceptable as a gift for a 4 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
love this jewellery box bought for granddaughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Got this for my little sisters christmas gift. She adores it! I filled it with some necklaces and bracelets from Claires. My sister feels very grown up with her own jewellery box! Its perfect for younger children who want to feel a little bit grown up!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Rubbish! Arrived with the fairy broken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Really pleased with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)