Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 21 February 2015
This phone has been nothing but trouble since I brought it. Battery is pants, goes to a completely different thing to what I have clicked on. Even the internet has pop ups. This is one mistake of a phone that I have ever made and to be honest I don't think I will ever buy another Sony due to the bad experiences I am having with this phone.
The best place for this phone is in the bin but then that is a waste of £131.80 and that's money I could of used elsewhere!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
i would say this phone is now my favourite toy. needed to replace the old one ASAP and kept looking for something nice and affordable and this was it. coupled the prompt delivery of the product. features on the phone are just what i need!!!!!!! am loving it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
It is worthwhile to have this phone at this price. Front camera quality is not good. The touch screen is bit slow to respond.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Thank you, it is very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Great phone! Quick delivery! Just awesome. Camera isnt the best, but if your not a photographer, whats the point in a 20.1MP camera?? Is good enough to catch memories whilst your out and about
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Amazing and more...I am new to the Android world because I have always used blackberry but I can say this is a lovely introduction. The phone meets all my needs and it was just like new...Love it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Great budget smart phone one of the best smart phones of its class, the moto g is goood but recently it has been having to many issues
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
A great smartphone, easy to use, good quality photos, can sometimes freeze and alarm didn't work once or twice, but no problems otherwise.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
very pleased with phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
the mobile stop working ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 38 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here