Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2011
I bought these as my old panasonic ones died. I was dubious about spending this much on headphones but glad I did.

The sound is great and the range is amazing. I can walk all around my office at work (even to the toilets!) and they still work. I have not put the 25hour charge to test yet, but I do wear them all day and they last the distance.

They also look pretty cool as does the stand, a small black box on which they balance securly.
11 Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
Lightweight, extremely comfortable, and most importantly the sound quality is oustanding. Battery life is also exceptional. I would certainly recommend these a bargain
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I stupidly sat on and broke a pair of Sony Earphones .. The previous model to these.
I replaced them with these at a similar price point.
The sound is very good but I find these to be less comfortable than the previous version.
They are ok for short periods but anything over an hour and my ears hurt..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Excellent phones,it only took the time to remove from the box to set up. What more can you ask, comfortable, great sound, the only phones i've had to reduce the volume and spot on battery life. Ticks all boxes...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
An excellent product, just what you would expect from Sony. Very comfortable to wear even for extended use. As to the range, I only used them around the house, but they seemed quite adequate. I thought there was a problem at first as the sound cut out after about ten minutes use, but this was cured by increasing the volume of the source, and using the volume control on the headphones to reduce the volume.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Excellent phones, but then Sony are pretty good can't see any reason not to choose these ,highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
We returned these within days. The sound cut out after first use and never worked properly again after.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Some connection issues, even when it is placed less than four feet away, can take some time to turn back on when it automatically shuts off. Would prefer if it auto-shut down after a longer time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Excellent quality and comfortable to wear. Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 65 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)