Songs And Music From Anni... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Songs And Music From Annie Get Your Gun Soundtrack

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £5.29 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
11 new from £1.10 3 used from £0.01
£5.29 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (12 Oct. 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Hallmark
  • ASIN: B002OSA434
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 602,940 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Theres No Business Like Show Business
  2. Doin What Comes Naturally
  3. They Say Its Wonderful
  4. You Cant Get A Man With A Gun
  5. Moonshine Lullaby
  6. The Girl That I Marry
  7. Ill Share It All With You
  8. My Defences Are Down
  9. Im An Indian Too
  10. I Got Lost In His Arms
  11. Who Do You Love I Hope?
  12. I Got The Sun In The Morning
  13. Anything You Can Do
  14. Theres No Business Like Show Business (Reprise)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
Originally recorded in 1995 this features Steve Butler; Alison Cox; Gemma Craven & Edmund Hockridge. This was first released by Carlton and now has a fresh lease of life through Hallmark. Edmund Hockridge was part of the very successful revival in the 1980s of the show in the West End. Gemma Craven has been associated with many musicals. The cast clearly enjoy the songs and this is a most welcome reminder of a very popular show. A must for collectors of Irving Berlin and Edmund Hockridge.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions