Songs of Innocence and of... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: From Europe's No.1 in used books & media articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Songs of Innocence and of Experience

Price: £14.96 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 8 Oct 2012
£7.99 £5.42
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Conductor: Sarah MacDonald
  • Composer: Various
  • Audio CD (8 Oct. 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Regent Records
  • ASIN: B0094G5JTI
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 536,486 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Piping Down the Valleys Wild
  2. Little Lamb Who Made Thee?
  3. The Ecchoing Green
  4. Ah, Sun-flower
  5. My Pretty Rose Tree
  6. The Garden of Love
  7. Infant Joy
  8. Et Omnes Eandem Escam Spiritualem Ederunt, Op. 130
  9. Kestrel
  10. Magpie
  11. Owl Solos
  12. Peregrine
  13. Geese
  14. Dunlin
  15. Morning's Air - Danielle Perrett
  16. Dance - Danielle Perrett
  17. Miri It Is, Op. 53, No. 2
  18. How Beautiful Is the Rain, Op. 53, No. 3
  19. Ceres' Song from the Tempest, Op. 154, No. 8
  20. Fairies' Song, Op. 154, No. 7
  21. Over Hill, Over Dale, Op. 154, No. 9
  22. Lead Kindly Light
  23. A Song of Joy, Op. 165, No. 2
  24. A Last Confession, Op. 137, No. 2
  25. The Voice of Wisdom - Earth's Answer
  26. The Shepherd
  27. Nurse's Song Duet
  28. Little Boy Lost - Little Boy Found
  29. Little Fly
  30. Tyger, Tyger
  31. The Voice of the Ancient Bard

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat CD!
12 May 2013 - Published on
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?