Song of Songs - Come Into... has been added to your Basket
+ £2.15 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by coseon-de
Condition: Used: Very Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Song of Songs - Come Into My Garden

Hybrid SACD

Price: £17.71 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Hybrid SACD, 18 Dec 2008
£14.10 £5.70
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Product details

  • Audio CD (18 Dec. 2008)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Hybrid SACD
  • Label: Telarc
  • ASIN: B00007E8Q8
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,057,097 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Surge. Propera Amica Mea
  2. Descendi in Hortum Meum
  3. Ego dilecto meo
  4. Yo M'asento En Mi Ventana - Tapestry - Tapestry
  5. Rex Salomon - Tapestry - Tapestry
  6. Hebrew Cantillation - Various Composers - Various Composers
  7. Awake, North Wind - Tapestry - Tapestry
  8. Hebrew Cantillation (Shir Hashirim) - Tapestry - Tapestry
  9. Shir Hashirim - Various Composers - Various Composers
  10. Hebrew Cantillation (Hinach Yafah) - Various Composers - Various Composers
  11. O Ecclesia - Various Composers - Various Composers
  12. Hebrew Cantillation (Yonati B'chagvey) - Tapestry - Tapestry
  13. Dodi Li - Various Composers - Various Composers
  14. Osculetur Me - Various Composers - Various Composers
  15. Hebrew Cantillation (Hishbati Etchem) - Various Composers - Various Composers
  16. Dilectus Meus - Various Composers - Various Composers
  17. Hebrew Cantillation (Kol Dodi) - Tapestry - Tapestry
  18. Una Matica De Ruda - Tapestry - Tapestry
  19. Set me as a seal upon thy heart - Tapestry - Tapestry

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.0 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
toshinori aoki
5.0 out of 5 starsThey are very good goods.
4 April 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Jenny Hanniver
5.0 out of 5 starsBeautiful album!
11 July 2012 - Published on
5 people found this helpful.
B. Hendriksen
2.0 out of 5 starsWrong!
8 March 2008 - Published on
2 people found this helpful.