Song Review: A Greatest H... has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Brit-Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Simply Brit: We have dispatched from our UK warehouse books of good condition to over 1 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient service at all times.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: DVD Overstocks
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Media Vortex
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Song Review: A Greatest Hits Collection Import

4.7 out of 5 stars 106 customer reviews

Price: £5.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 10 Aug 1998
£4.68 £0.09
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
32 new from £4.68 37 used from £0.09 3 collectible from £5.19

Amazon's Stevie Wonder Store

Frequently bought together

  • Song Review: A Greatest Hits Collection
  • +
  • The Definitive Collection
  • +
  • The Very Best of Marvin Gaye
Total price: £17.97
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (10 Aug. 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Motown Records
  • ASIN: B000024OTG
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 106 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 5,395 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Isn't She Lovely
  2. I Just Called To Say I Love You
  3. Superstition
  4. Sir Duke
  5. Master Blaster (Jammin')
  6. Ebony & Ivory - Stevie Wonder, Paul McCartney
  7. Happy Birthday
  8. Living For The City
  9. He's Misstra Know-It-All
  10. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  11. Lately
  12. Part-Time Lover
  13. My Cherie Amour
  14. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
  15. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  16. I Was Made To Love Her
  17. For Once In My Life
  18. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  19. For Your Love
  20. Kiss Lonely Good-Bye
  21. Redemption Song

Product description

Product description


Thirty or so of Stevie Wonder's biggest hits--many of them enduring classics--make up Song Review. That's the good news. The bad news is that they're sequenced here about as well (or maybe not) as your CD player's "random" function might do it. Leading off with "Part-Time Lover"--a major chart record, no doubt, but hardly the rouser you'd expect for an opener--is puzzling enough. It's when the programming starts veering from highlights of his self-produced period ("Sir Duke") to Motown assembly-line pieces ("My Cherie Amour") that the head-scratching really begins. And don't try to count the great moments that are missing. This will do in a pinch, but if you own no Stevie, be advised that better overviews of Wonder's career (the finest by far being the four-CD box At the Close of a Century) are available.--Rickey Wright

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

19 November 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
7 April 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
27 February 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
16 November 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
11 May 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
12 April 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: song cd

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?