Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2017
Awesome books, when delivered however the case for the books was slightly damaged on the edges like it had been dropped, not a great look for a collector.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Absolutely brilliant. The series is good however the books have kept alive some of the characters I enjoy reading about. Looking forward to book 6 :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Cracking good read, always like to read the books before I see the films, I think it gives you a better understanding of the characters. Great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
love GOT and my mother has read the first 6 books cant wait to read them all but don't want to spoil the new season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Amazing book series for those into fantasy novels or those who have watched the TV series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
love game of thrones toally hooked on it the books are amazing good product for its price my sister got it me for my birthday i love it would defrently recomend for anyone one who likes readimg or game of thrones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Item as described. Prompt delivery Excellent packaging. I recommend this Seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Loved the TV series so had to get the books. For the price, they are worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
bit boxed, cellophaned set, looks great, impressive range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Amazing! Full set and full size books for the price! Can't wait to get reading them all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse