<Embed>
Buy Used
£2.69
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by ChironMediaLtd
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped promptly within 24hours. Book is in very good condition - 100% money back guarantee if customers are not satisfied.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Son-in-Law Paperback – 4 Jul 2013

4.7 out of 5 stars 354 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Audible Audiobooks, Unabridged
Paperback, 4 Jul 2013
£0.01
Audio CD
£25.52
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Paperback: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Allen & Unwin; Main edition (4 July 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1743316682
  • ISBN-13: 978-1743316689
  • Product Dimensions: 15.3 x 2.8 x 23.4 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 354 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 859,411 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Engrossing. Source: Woman and Home

The author's third novel, this is another wonderful and very thought-provoking story that I consumed in a single day. Source: The Sun

After the Fall is a gripping tale that would appeal to fans of Jodi Picoult and Joanna Trollope... A page turning book to while away a winter's evening. Source: Red Online on After the Fall

Original, wonderfully written and utterly gripping, this is a corker of a tale. Source: The Sun on After the Fall

Jodi Picoult had better look over her shoulder - she's got a new contender by the name of Charity Norman. Source: Sydney Morning Herald on After the Fall

Will appeal to devotees of Joanna Trollope and Jodi Picoult... [Norman] is hot on their heels. Source: Daily Mail on Freeing Grace

Easy to read, hard to put down, it'll move you to tears. Source: Easy Living on Freeing Grace

The Son-in-Law is a gripping read and one that fans of Jodi Picoult are also likely to love. Source: Daily Record (Press Association)

Book Description

How can you forgive the unforgiveable? The exceptional new novel from Richard & Judy author Charity Norman proves her star is still rising.

See all Product description

354 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

TOP 500 REVIEWER
4 January 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
22 December 2015
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
30 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
13 August 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?