Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
FOR SMALL CHILDREN, TEH GAME MAT DOES NOT STAY FLAT!
THE IDEA IS GOOD AND IT ID BRIGHT AND COLOURFUL WHICH IS APPEALING TO CHILDREN
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This is a great game for Mr Tumble fans. My 3 year old daughter loved this game and it's great fun for all the family
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
We will have many hours of fun playing this game. It is helping with my grandchildren learning to count too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
We purchased this as a part of a Christmas to our disabled son, we did purchase a large dice so that he could hold it and drop the dice. The whole of the family plays it and our son absolutely loves it!!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Grandson who is 3 loved this Christmas present. Still a bit young to understand the game but I am confident it will get a lot of use in time. Dice and counters are large so shouldn't get lost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Don't be fooled. It's not snakes and ladders which is what my grandson asked for but slides and ladders. Misleading advert or marketing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
this was bought for my great granddaughter as a gift at Christmas and I know she enjoys playing it with her dad
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
these large sized games are easier for children with dexterity problems we enjoy playing them together
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
great for the younger ones , nice and tough plastic floor sheet for board.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
the grand kids love it, the best game they have played.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)