Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2012
I bought this tie clip for my son for Christmas. It was great, he really liked it, it looked expensive without being so. It was extremely good quality and it came within a couple of days. Altogether a very good experience and I wouldnt hesitate to recommend this item.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I had spent weeks trailing round jewellers looking for a tie pin for my son. Everything I saw looked cheap and gaudy. Found this on Amazon and wish I'd come here in the first place. The pin looks really expensive and my son can wear it with any tie as it is so plain. It was exactly what I wanted and my son is delighted with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
This silver men's plain tie clip is ideal for occasions like weddings, christenings, celebrations. I have a gold one as well
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I think I went a little bit safe with this design as I was a little disappointed with how plain it was. Having said that, it is a lovely looking tie clip which my husband is going to get engraved. I would never have known what to have engraved onto it, now he will be able to personalise it and next time I will be braver with the design I choose, knowing that he already has a good tie pin which will be appropriate in any given situation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
I bouth this as a present for a man who hates presents. He loved it and wears it every day as part of his 'gentleman about town' look!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Looks superb when he is dressed up for those special occasions- has been much admired & is very safe to wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Tie pin is everything I wanted beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Too thin and light for my liking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here