Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
27
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
Great add on for the castle. Just to highlight that Sofia is dressed differently here with her original dark purple dress! She looks lovely. Obviously for what the product is its a bit too expensive and the tea items are very tiny so you have to make sure they're age appropriate. My daughter loved this item and she makes them have lovely tea parties in the castle pull out garden!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Got this for Christmas with some of the other sets in this range. All well made and very popular. Have got lots of use. My only comment is that Disney should have made a pack with both Ruby and Jade in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Brought for present for a 3 year old - very happy with contents as worth the money
HOWEVER - the packaging looks like it's been knocked about a bit so hopefully the receiving child removes packaging before mum thinks I've re-packaged and passed onwards !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Disgusted to open this and find the 'new' box ripped apart. Must have been damaged before packaged up as everything else in delivery was perfect. Supposed to be gift but looks 2nd hand, and not enough time to return before Xmas. Appalling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
the quality of the toys is not too great, the table and chairs fell apart but the dolls seem to be quite good quality and my daughter seems to enjoy playing with them without all the other bits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Ideal gift for any princess loving little girl, this is wrapped up ready for xmas so i don't know if it's ok for heavy handed children but i'm sure our little girl will love it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
My granddaughter loved this as a Christmas present and it is lovely. It was small be she likes putting them all together into her handbag, she is only 4!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
for the price this was brilliant my daughter is a big fan of sophia the first and was over the moon with this and hasent put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Bought for my friends little girl for xmas pressie, thought it was a lot smaller than it showed on line. Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
This was a birthday present for my granddaughter. She was very pleased and it lived up to all our expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)