Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2014
Set my mouth on fire in the most fantastic pleasureable way! You have GOT to try these things! Actually NO DON'T - leave them for me!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
These are small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Love these pretzel pieces! Would recommend to anyone. They have a strong flavor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
The best thing to have with a cold beer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
A Really good snack and very tasty. I must try and you will want more!! One bag is never enough....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
Without the best snack junk food product from the US. This is a great way to enjoy these with a lunch box ect as the normal sized bags are too much and cannot be re-sealed. This way you can enjoy them fresh each time over a few days. The taste is fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
These are some of our favourite munchies from the states. I'm happy that I can get these from Amazon without having to pay the typically high mark-ups from imported goods.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
For anyone that loves hot wings....these are a must...delicious ! And everyone I know who's tried them always wants more! Yummy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
No honestly do - they're utterly, utterly addictive. If you buy them, you'll eat all of them and they're really bad for you!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Great tasting snacks I've been addicted to these since a visit to the states many years ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)