Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
1,000
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2017
This is one of my favourite Disney films. You cant beat the Disney classics! I buy all our dvds from Amazon as they wont be beat on price and you get super fast delivery. Thanks again for great service Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
After having gotmrid of my entire dvd collection, imcluding the Disney films, 😱, I purchase Snow White for my 3yr old granddaughter to watch. She thoroughly loved it, so did I. Classic Disney at its best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
NOT, completely, Region-free.
Now, the product description IS correct.
I had to return it... it says A/B/C on the box.
Inside the box it only says "B & C", only... not
American-playable region (A).
Ammy was great with the return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
My grand kids loved it two wee ones frightened of the step mother but soon came round again to smiley faces again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
A present for a friend and well and promptly received by her. Classics like this are a delight. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Excellent product would definitely recommend. Also arrived exactly when expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Girlfriend loves the packaging. As for the movie, its the original disney classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Can't beat a good disney film.
Quick delivery, absolutely amazing film.
Couldn't be happier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
as described, delivered when promised, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Fantastic condition, daughter was over the moon 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse