Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
98
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: 5pk-370x260mm|Change
Price:£5.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
I primarily wanted something to hold all the documents (tickets, booking E-Mail print outs, etc. for our holiday, but also had some other documents that needed to be categorised and stored together &having the different colours is good.

These Zippa bags are made from flexible, but tough plastic and the zip works well. They are oversized, so have no problem holding A4 papers without becoming deformed.

I would not hesitate to buy more if needed.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
This is an excellent product.
I have had similar products in the past - the zips broke on the ones supplied by the school; I bought a different brand (harder plastic) & they split down the side.
The Snopake is thick, but flexible plastic with a sturdy zip - & the extra 'allowance' at the bottom means that text books & other items can all be kept in the same folder without putting strain on the seams.
Having had two different brands against which to compare, I am really very happy with this product.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These are high capacity A4 bags, which are brightly coloured – blue, green, yellow, orange and red. The bags are similar to the narrow plastic wallets, which take A4 sheets, only these expand so that you can actually put a fairly large amount of things inside – including books. These are excellent to organise schoolwork, etc. My son has used them for College and I use them to organise my children’s piano books. These are excellent if you want plastic envelopes/bags, which are able to hold more than paper items.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
Great product, arrived very quickly and the price was reasonable.
I use the bags to store jumpers, they keep the fresh, folded and free from
scavenging insects. Big enough for XXL light wool but not heavy jumpers.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Really great product, you can fit a lot into one pouch and they are much bigger than A4 (aprox 6cm longer and 4cm wider) so no problems getting work into them at all. There is a nice area on the front which you can write on in the top right hand corner. The colours are bright but you are still able to easily see through them to see what is inside. Got two packs and will be buying more when I've used these up.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Absolutely delighted with this purchase.
These Zippa bags are great quality, capacious, and amazing value.
They are not flimsy, and the zips open and close smoothly and easily..
The variety of attractive colours provided, allows papers and documents to be located at a glance.
I'd highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Bought these to transport my college books to and from college after a few too many travel mug related disasters. They're worth every penny. Would fit 2 textbooks and an A4 notebook in with room to spare. Great for keeping everything together.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Great multi coloured bags at a great price. I bought them for the kids to use to carry books, pens and paper. They are strong and can contain a lot more than you think. I only went for these as they were cheaper than the clear ones, but I have been impressed with the quality and the kids have also been impressed with the colourful folders. They now want to change their clear folders for these great brightly coloured ones!

Arrived quickly once ordered, within a week. I have actually bought them again as they have lasted well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
These are so useful! So glad I bought these for keeping papers together, organisation while travelling and separating projects. I can fit a couple of files and a large A4 notebook in a pack. Fairly robust too. No broken zips.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Many plastic zip type folders are quite small even those claiming to take a large number of A4 pages. This particular version is larger and can take a much higher number of sheets and other odds and ends. The clue of course is in the name Snopake A4 Plus 370x260mm High Capacity Zippa Bag - Transparent/ Assorted (Pack of 5) Good quality and should take a lot of wear and tear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)