Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 March 2014
These folders came on time, carefully packaged (which was easy to open).

The snap fastener is good quality, and my only criticism is the bottom is not wide so the contents would be limited to maybe no more than five or six envelopes with a few leaves within.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
These are lovely, just the right size and great colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
Excellent folders great value buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Have bought other cheaper versions of these pockets, as they are great for organising household bills, documents etc. however, I always find myself going back to this brand. This time round very happy to purchase them at such a good price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
easy filing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
great colours, very handy to store things in. Not much else to say about it really except I will get some more.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
Graeat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Before I didn't find a lot of online stores, can find what I want in the amazon, it is very nice.This product is exactly what I want, just did not expect to find here, cheap and good quality. Fast delivery! So these are not what I was expecting...but I love them!! I really like it. They stay in place very well Quick and on demand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
good design- but flawed production.

the welding or glue that holds the seams together comes undone over time. After a year, at least half of these have had to be taped back together.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Strong, easy to use and an attractive finish. I much prefer this quality to the 'Lite' ones that I bought at the same time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)