Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
261
4.3 out of 5 stars
Style: Boys|Change
Price:£9.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2017
There are instructions also how to make cool art. the green is a little light and so is the purple but otherwise I found the colour to stick on well. It is easier to apply if the brush is dipped in water.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Great product. There are instructions also how to make beautiful face art. Would have been great if the green colour is a dark green. The purple is a pale too but otherwise I found the colour to stick on well. It is easier to apply if the brush is dipped in a little water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
Great size paint pallet, also has a small book with ideas and how 2's, 1 brush and one sponge. Halloween sorted and plenty of paint left for fun
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
This is not just for kids..... I used this and I'm 31 haha all I needed was red white and black for my Halloween face and it was amazing, people were commenting on how good the paint was. Well worth buying. Didn't smudge all night
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 8 November 2013
Okay you get a lot of different colours in this kit, however it's just a tad disappointing that most of the colours are a shade of orange or brown. Unlike the full sized individual pots of Snazaroo paints these paints require you to mix them with a little water, which means that the face paint never goes on thick enough. This results in a streaky and washed out effect. It would have been nice to have one less brown for a red colour. If you do a lot a face painting get the full sized pots they are much better quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Great kits for painting loads of different faces. Fun for he kids at weekend and fun for fancy dress up of all ages.
Amazing quality
Easy to apply.
Cleans off very easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
I've found this a bit too dry and hard to paint. Bought for a sugar skull design and ended up using eyeliner instead.
Feels almost the same as poundshop face paint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
The face paints were appreciated by my 5 year old granddaughter and the designs looked so good that I thought she and her brother had been somewhere to get them done. The paints were accompanied by a book with the designs. Delivery was prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
These were good value for money considering how much others are charging for this kit.

HOWEVER, paint trays are very shallow and you don't get much for you money paint wise
Sponge is very rough and not very nice to use on the face

On the plus side, no issues with skin sensitivity and the colours were nice and vibrant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
A great set of face paints which I got for my grandson. He has been a pirate, a zebra, a lion, a robot, a cat, and many more. It is easy to apply and easy to wash off and although he has somewhat sensitive skin, it has not caused any allergic reactions. Highly recommended for fun with the kids and for parents/grandparents to practice their artistry!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)