Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
21
Smoby 500193 Imitation Black + Decker Tool Belt
Price:£18.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 July 2014
arrived very quick ., well wrapped up wanted for grandsons 2nd birthday he loves it just like his dads tools .good quality as well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2015
Made my boy really really happy. Made my girlfriend cry. He does love his hammer bless him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2015
Sturdy material, nice bright colours & we'll packaged. Young twins loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
Recipient liked it but her brother liked it more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2014
I bought this as a birthday gift and I had 1 very happy little boy very well made and the tools are very realistic!! Packaged great and arrive before expected date :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
I bought this as a Christmas gift to post abroad for two and a half year old granddaughter. Looks sturdy and realistic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2014
Arrived quickly and was very well packed. It's a gift I have put away for Christmas so can't comment on how durable the items are but they look tough enough for my soon to be 3yr old to play with. I'm sure he'll love it and will get to 'help' daddy on many DIY jobs with it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2014
My grandson will love it when he gets it for christmas,worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2014
He is very happy with these playtools. He uses the screwdriver like TED GLEN in Postman Pat and has great fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2015
Great kids play item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here