Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
56
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Cheap and cheerful, I bought it as a 3L for my son who has cerebral palsy therefore stiff arms and it can be difficult to dress him if it is too tight. So, a word of caution, it is not big, for a XXXL. My son is about 75kgs and 1.80m so the T-shirt is roomy yes, but not as roomy as what you would expect and it barely covers the end of his back. It is ok for summer and it is a really happy t-shirt. I washed it on cold cycle, so, no shrinkage or colour run. I would recommend it, just order an extra size on top of your regular size. It is what I have done and I am glad I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
First ones I got started to peel off, the company did replace them very quickly, very pleased with that, but the other ones I got after the first wash started to do the same, all started to peel off again. So I will not use that company again, as the cost was £20 for the two T-shirt, no way worth it, I'm sorry, as I do love the T-shirts with the smile, but big NO NO as all they do is peel off.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Great value for money. Bought for son for a 'pink day' for charity at school. He's 5ft 9 , slim and normally he would wear size M t-shirt but due to smiley face we ordered size S so that it was slightly more fitted and it was perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
This is a great t-shirt. Arrived promptly, and is exactly as described. Its been washed a couple of times and still looks great. Another reviewer said the black parts were peeling off, but they are printed on the t-shirt I got, so there's noting to peel off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Loved it when it arrived, planned to buy more in other colours! Wore it for a few hours, stitching had come apart so the left arm was falling off. In the bin it went.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Fits perfectly and made really well with soft and comfortable material. Looks exactly like the picture. A really nice T-Shirt!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Love it !
Makes me laugh every time I put it on, and people who see me wearing it smile.
A good fit, not a heavey fabric which is great.
Delivered in good time too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Looks just like the picture. Bought small for my 18 year old son (lanky 5 ft 10 in) and fits him fine. Makes a change from his "grumpy" t-shirt. Feels good quality cotton.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
This is my 5th retro smiley t-shirt I have brought from Fancy a snuggle and they are great! Brill quality and well made. Excellent product and nice price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
the tee shirt arrived within days of placing my order ,the shirt is exactly as shown the fit & the quality is superb , I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here