Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
30
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2017
Well made good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Lovely job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
Didn't expect it to be so truly bad, despite the cheap price.
Unwearable - tiny hessian cap with over an inch gap between each row of hair - nothing like the photo. In fact, I've added my own..
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
wore this wig for a fancy dress night and it is fab stayed in shape when delivered would recommend it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Arrived really quickly& very good quality,recommended! Had loads of compliments and went brilliantly with my outfit,can't wait for next dress up night out!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Great wig! Helped me win a bottle of bubbly for best 80's costume at a recent 80's night.

Would recomend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
The order arrived promptly. With no delivery issues. This wig was great fun and very good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Pleased with it it was just like it said
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Recognise that I chose an inexpensive product , but hey ........totally dreadful ......giving to local school for dressing up box ( tho may be an insult to the discerning child !) .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Its a good wig but when my daughter tried it on we found we couldnt tuck all her hair in so some of her hair was showing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here