Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2017
Arrived on time packaged great, looks good
BUT HOW SMALL ARE PEOPLES HEADS???? Seriously it just about fits my head (I have a substantial head but it's not massive) but squashes against my temples to the point where if I wear it for more than 2 minutes it triggers a migraine.
I regret buying this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a terrible product. Feather fell off as it came out of packet. After 1 hour of wear the very cheap-looking diver tassel fell off and had to be super glued on again. Do not waste your money on this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Does the job but not quite long enough to get right in to the middle of the wheels, could do to be about six inches longer to be honest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
The headband was very tight, I only have a small head, so better for a child. The elastic broke within an hour!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Good quality, bought it for a 1920s night . Elastic head band with a good quality feather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Not very good , bit small and fell to pieces before I got to wear it, really looks cheap, was not very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
looks nice but it's really tight so if you wear for too long might leave a mark. Otherwise looks nice on your head and gives an authentic look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
had to remove it partway through the evening as the elastic is way too tight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Speedy delivery
As desribed
Great for my party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
arrived in plenty of time and was just the ticket for the event
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)