Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 18 September 2014
Quick delivery, but alternative item sent WIthout Parent Handle! The alternative item is lovely, but I went for this item not only for the colour but for the HANDLE which wasnt included. Am out of time and money to go elsewhere, otherwise am liking what has been sent...... but a parent handle not being included was disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Works well and cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2016
This trike felt so cheap we returned it almost straight away. Even the wheels were made of plastic which made for a very unsmooth ride!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2013
I am delighted with this trike.
I can understand why some reviewers might be on a downer- no, you can't steer it via the handle and no, the safety harness is more for show, but this is comparing it with items more than twice the price and you get what you pay for. This is a very sturdy trike for little ones. It is a little fiddly to put together - especially if you don't read the instructions, like me! Front and back baskets will amuse the children and the pedals can be disengaged from the drive wheel if required. All round, this is really a very good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2013
Delivery was good, arrived early for Great grandaughter's Birthday!
She went crazy, and rides all day when allowed or set free!
Concern about the 'small sized screws' and how long before they wear out or loosen in the frames?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2015
Love such good value excellent deisgn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
my grandaughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2014
Great little starter bike. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
I bought this bike for my Granddaughter for Christmas. It was broken by the end of the week. after several attempts of repairing it, I eventually sent it back & bought a far better bike from Tesco at the same price. The bike never left the living room! Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2013
this item was delivered promptly, and was a gift for my grandaughter, she loves it, I just imagined the seat would be slightly deeper and seat harness slightly higher, she goes slightly lop sided in it so seat might have been better apart from that its fine for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)