Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
159
4.7 out of 5 stars
Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game
Format: Toy|Change
Price:£13.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 March 2017
Ten star rating. Excellent game. Brilliant idea. Quality product. My grandchildren (ages 5 and 3) love it and so do all their friends. Great for any age, child through to adults, because of different challenges. Buy one and you will soon be buying more for other people. Every family should have one.
Easy to put pieces back at any time- just follow a complete solution on back of instruction/puzzle booklet.
As well as all puzzles in booklet, New puzzles can easily be set by just removing odd pieces from a full board. I would order now for hours, days, weeks and years of fun for all concerned. I have recommended it to some of my maths students at school to help develop logical thinking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Kept my daughter occupied for a while. She's 11. But not so much as other games she owns. Ok for the pub or other places they need entertaining. It's very compact
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Bought for my brainy son - was a good puzzle for me also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
great game, can spend ages trying to solve it, good for kids and aduts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Must have for your bag .Once you start playing you can't put down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Bought as a gift, I'm sure the child will enjoy using it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Bought this for my 5-year-old daughter, she absolutely loved it! She resolved all 2D and 3D puzzles at Starter level in two days and began to work on Junior Level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
Fabulous game. My son spent most of Christmas morning playing it then spent most of the day showing others how to do it. Very addictive for kids and adults alike.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
Have bought this and versions of it as presents for many friends. Everytime it is reported back as a great success. We have by now travelled a lot with it, and it has got us through many restaurant dinners with the children. Plus of this version is that the puzzle booklet is in the box with the pieces, so less likely to get lost.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
Bought it for a secret Santa pressie and everybody wanted to play with it! Compact and easy to travel with.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here