Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 May 2017
Reasonably Good (and does what it says on the tin), but I have seen/used clocks of a much better quality of display...
Sorry, but I would not recommend this one...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
does all I need, very clear and easy to see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2013
This would be good if it worked. Mine displays the time perfectly but I have so far been unable to access the settings to change its appearance. A long touch on the screen it says, but sadly nothing happens - (edited to add) on the Kindle Fire, that is, so it may be a Kindle issue. It does work on a Windows phone and looks very stylish.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2014
I tried this out as I liked the idea of a clear large clock sitting on my home page. However it does not work on my Kindle Fire HD 8.9. Every time I tried to run it, it just froze my Kindle up necessitating a forced restart, so I removed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2016
Shows the time clearly and in nice big digits, but no long press will bring up any options and the update giving me the OK option froze so I had to reboot my Kindle Fire to get rid of it. Shame but good job it was free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2014
First time I have given a one star review, unable to connect to my calendar therefore it was just a clock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
GREAT, I CAN SEE THE TIME WITHOUT HAVING TO PUT MY SPECS ON.
JUST WHAT I NEEDED. WHAT MORE CAN I SAY?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2016
Horrible radio but a nice sized display.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2015
Simple, and works on rooted Kobo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here