Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
150
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.39


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2015
Murphy gets shot and Zed wants revenge but his emotions get the better of him (again). He is betrayed and left stranded but 'Null Spot' won't let this be the end.
I'm loving this series, the idea of so many different types of infected and having to try to figure out who is who, boggles my mind. Action packed, lots of blood and gore but with such a human side to the story as Zed battles his demons. A highly recommended ZA series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
It is another exciting page turner. Not knowing what is going to happen next. It is well wrote. I am enjoying the series so far can't wait to read the next book and find out who lives and who does. Keep up the good work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
Talented Writer, great story and characters, action packed and immersive, couldn't put the book down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Follow zed not your average barista and his companions through their daily survival challenges in a believable and yet unbelievable post virus world. Written with humour and compassion, intelligent twists keep the plot alive and kicking unlike most of the Whites zed comes across
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
This is a really enjoyable series with new twists being added as the story line develops. Zombie power being harnessed by the uninfected this time plus other - I eagerly await the 5th book to see where the author's fertile mind takes us next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
these books in fact I wish you would get a move on and write more soon Mr Adair ! if you have not read of these books please do they really are a cracking read !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
A stomping good read from start to finish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
see my other review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Fantastic series of books and an original take on the situation/story compared to all the other 'walking dead' books out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
All I have to say is, I am salivating like a rabid dog waiting to get my paws on the next encounter........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse