Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 September 2015
Really works, but don't expect to reduce your waist size unless you combine its use with diet and exercise. What the device does it to tone your abdominal muscles under the blubber. It's up to you to lose the blubber! Oh, and stock up on AAA batteries!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2011
been using this for a couple of weeks now and its defo working......you can really feel the muscles working as its turned on......i am using it aswell as eating healthy and walking......lost about 5lbs now!!!
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
does not work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2013
Just as good as the Slendertone Flex which I already hve used. 2nd hand ones not any cheaper. quick delivery, thank you
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2009
This is one of the cheaper slendertones but I thnk it's fab! It's unisex & simple. There are two time settings - 20 and 40 minutes, and intensity can be increased by subtle little intervals so you can gradually increase it to your comfort! The downside is that every time you start it it resets it's intensity to minimum... that you can't feel, so takes a while holding the button to increase it quite high! After a few weeks I'm managing to endure it in the level 3 intensity (marked by 1, 2 or 3 lights for a guide), but still not up to the top. But you can really feel it working at that level. It's a strange thing - on a low setting it's just tingly... turn it up high and it's still tingly but you feel your muscles tense up quite alot. Not at all painful though, and not as tiring as sit ups - you don't get the burning feeling in your muscles! i would definitely recommend this. The only thing is I think in a few months the gel pads will need replacing, which I think cost about £10, but I believe all slendertones and similar use gel pads which will always get worn out just because they're sticky and stick to you! =o)
22 Comments| 119 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2012
i have got to say i waited for this product and have used it every night since it arrived and in under 2 weeks ive noticed my stomach is getting more toned even other people have noticed! its amazing, cant wait to have an amazing bikini bod for my holidays, i would reccomend it to anyone! the pads are gonna wear out but to be honest for what its doing to my body i wouldnt not pay for replacements! althought you have to exercise and eat healthier to get better results i didnt for the first week and look how it worked for me under 2 weeks. i suppose id be more toned if i did, im so pleased with it! only use it for 25 minutes and it shuts itself off. BUY, BUY, BUY!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2015
Fab, have lost a stone in about 3 weeks from using this product juice plus shakes multi vitamin tablets and raspberry ketones. Don't think I lost all this weight because I was really fat and it fell of me because I was a size 12! I also exercise at least twice a week and have had so much more energy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2014
Its great you feel that your stomach muscles have had a work out as a disabled person this is a must have but it goes through batteries .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great price and works well if used correctly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)