+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: b68solutions
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Eat Sleep Rave Repeat

Audio CD | Box Set

4.4 out of 5 stars 117 customer reviews
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to dispatch immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "eat sleep rave repeat cd"

Price: £4.49 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 10 Feb 2014
£2.83 £1.09
Only 4 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • Eat Sleep Rave Repeat
  • +
  • Old Skool Ravers - Ministry Of Sound
  • +
  • Big Tunes - Ministry Of Sound
Total price: £15.48
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (10 Feb. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Ministry of Sound
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 117 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 21,442 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Feat. Beardyman) [Calvin Harris Remix] - Fatboy Slim vs. Riva Starr
  2. Tsunami - DVBBS & Borgeous
  3. Animals - Martin Garrix
  4. Booyah - Showtek
  5. You Make Me - Avicii
  6. Never Say Goodbye - Hardwell
  7. Play Hard - David Guetta
  8. This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix) - Armin Van Buuren
  9. Project T (Martin Garrix Remix) - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Sander Van Doorn
  10. Alive (David Guetta Remix) - Empire of the Sun
  11. Coming Down (Tiesto Remix) - Monkey Safari
  12. All These Roads (Feat. Zella Day & Sam Martin) - Sultan & Ned Shepard
  13. Blow - Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke
  14. SLVR - Steve Angello, Matisse & Sadko
  15. S.O.T.U. (Feat. Fast Eddie) - Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
  16. F.A.T. - Pryda
  17. Siren (Feat. Elkka) - Kat Krazy
  18. What's Up Suckaz - TJR
  19. Ghetto Guetta - Crookers
  20. Remember (Feat. Kaelyn Behr) - Thomas Gold
  21. Starlight (Otto Knows Remix) - Don Diablo
  22. Rebel - AN21, Dimitri Vegas & Wyman

Disc: 2

  1. Dibby Dibby Sound (Feat. Ms Dynamite) - DJ Fresh vs Jay Fay
  2. Count On Me - Chase and Status
  3. Not Giving In - Rudimental
  4. Turn It Around (Feat. Kele Okereke) - Sub Focus
  5. Everything You Never Had - Breach
  6. Higher (Free) (Grant Nelson Remix) - All About She
  7. Look Right Through (MK Dub III) - Storm Queen
  8. Bassline (Feat. The Get Along Gang) - GotSome
  9. Need You (100%) (Feat. A*M*E) - Duke Dumont
  10. Nightcall (Special Request VIP) - London Grammar
  11. You & Me (Feat. Eliza Doolittle) (Baauer Remix) - Disclosure
  12. La La La (Feat. Sam Smith) (Kaos Remix) - Naughty Boy
  13. All the Wrong Places - Example
  14. Disappearer (Feat. Jake Shears) - Avec
  15. Renegade (Special Request Remix) - Friend Within
  16. Long Gone Memory (Feat. Arlissa) - Friction
  17. One in a Million - Drumsound & Bassline Smith
  18. Workout - Andy C
  19. Get Down Low - TC
  20. The Pit (Feat. Method Man) (Brillz Remix) - Doctor P & Adam F
  21. I Don't Need a Reason - Dizzee Rascal
  22. Bubble Butt (Feat. Bruno Mars, 2 Chainz, Tyga & Mystic) (Remix) - Major Lazer

Disc: 3

  1. One (Your Name) [feat. Pharrell] - Swedish House Mafia
  2. Ghosts N Stuff (Feat. Rob Swire) - Deadmau5
  3. LRAD - Knife Party
  4. Reload (Clockwork Remix) - Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash
  5. Years (Feat. Matthew Koma) - Alesso
  6. Diamonds (Congorock Remix) - Rihanna
  7. Clarity (Feat. Foxes) (Tiesto Remix) - Zedd
  8. Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) - Lana Del Rey
  9. As Your Friend (Feat. Chris Brown) (Sidney Samson Remix) - Afrojack
  10. Trampoline (Feat. 2 Chainz) (MONSTA Remix) - Tinie Tempah
  11. Get Up (Rattle) (Feat. Far East Movement) (Danny Howard Exclusive Edit) - Bingo Players
  12. Afterglow (Dyro Remix) - Wilkinson
  13. Babylon (Feat. Mr Lexx) - Congorock
  14. Moombah! (Afrojack Mix) - Silvio Ecomo & Chuckie
  15. Neon - Sander Van Doorn
  16. Downpipe (Armin Van Buuren Remix) - D Ramirez & Mark Knight vs Underworld
  17. Flashback - Arty
  18. At Night (Tom Starr Remix) - Dave Spoon
  19. Drums - Kaz James
  20. After Dark - Style of Eye & Tom Staar
  21. Trident - Tom Starr
  22. Hymn - His Majesty Andre

Product description

Product Description

2014 three CD collection of Rave, Bass and EDM anthems... EAT, SLEEP, RAVE REPEAT from Ministry of Sound!. Electronic Dance Music has taken the world by storm, seeing millions of clubbers rave into the night alongside regular chart appearances and #1hits. What better time than now for Ministry of Sound to compile quite possibly the biggest selection of dance hits to give you the definitive guide to 2014 rave culture. We lead with the massive Calvin Harris remix of Fatboy Slim's 'Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat' a top five chart hit certified to get any party started. The exclusive electro banger 'Tsunami' (recently vocalled by Tinie Tempah) by DVBBS & Borgeous features next with the huge number one 'Animals' from Martin Garrix closely behind. Avicii, David Guetta and Showtek follow up, with Armin Van Burruen, Nicky Romero, Martin Solveig and Laidback Luke also on this disc of Superstar DJs!

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

24 November 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
27 April 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
14 April 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
2 July 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
12 March 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
1 June 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
21 March 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
28 December 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?