Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2016
Colours not as indicated in the picture. They'd obviously run out of dark grey and sent me 2 navy - 2 of any of the other colours would have been preferable.
Material is soft and comfortable, but very thin. The pairs I bought in Bulgaria a few years ago and for less, were much better.
This is the problem of buying certain types of item online, you don't know what you're getting until they arrive. If I had seen these in a shop I would have dismissed them. There must be better ones out there
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
bought these for my husband he really likes them he says there a good fit and comfy espically during the summer months so all in all a good buy
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Good quality, you can kind a tell from looking at them too. Going to buy more pairs, not keen on the white pair though, reasonable price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Bought for sport socks . Work realy well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Perfect and your feet don't get not in them, they feel nice and co fe, and light on your feet, good if it's summer but not too hot all the time, very good buy, I will be getting more of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
These socks are OK. A little thinner than I had hoped but reasonable value for money. I don't think I will buy them again though, I'll look for something with a little more cushioning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Just received. Seem pretty good quality. Quite generous fit - although I'm only a size 8. How long they last, time will tell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Great value and nice soft quality material. Would not hesitate to recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Product is brilliant, bit disappointed with the delivery time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Yes they are still great trainer socks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)