Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 March 2017
Great quality trainers as a fraction of the cost of other brands
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
Bought as part of gift for my son and he said they are very comfortable strong trainers. Would advise these trainers for comfort.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2016
Good shoes all round, but a few months after wearing them the soul has started to come off the bottom rear of the shoe
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2017
Lasted about 9months and then the sole broke
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2017
I was pleased to find cheap trainers in half sizes. Sadly whilst they fit they are extremely uncomfortable. Have tried them every other day for a week, but they are still crippling and painful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Tight at first but I broke them in wearing them around the house, I'm a size 7 UK regular, would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2016
Very good trainers for the price and they last a long time as well, as I had a pair of these before
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
My second pair of these. First pair lasted over a year. Very well made and very comfortable. The dark blue ones look very classy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2017
This is the second pair I have brought as the first pair was - and still is - so comfortable and hard wearing, highly recommended .

PS Slazenger please don't "improve " these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
lovely and comfortable and look good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)