Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
57
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2017
as expected. in very good condition. made a little boy very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
great for present loved it arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Got for child but was special edition and he was soooooo happy I would get this for any child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
exactly as ordered - this arrived on time and in excellent condition and packaging. My son loves it and it was cheaper than elsewhere as it is one of the more sought after characters
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
bought for son, very happy with it, came within the time frame, packaged well, deffinetly recommend to anyone needing it...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
cant go wrong, my son loves these figures has a large collection now still although i wish they were cheaper though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
My 10yr old son was over the moon with it :-) cant keep him off the x box now x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
My grandsons seem very pleased with the gifts. The nine year old built them so not too difficult and the seem to be enjoying playing with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This item is a very competitively priced. as usual it comes well packaged and delivered promptly. My son tells me it is a must buy character.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)