Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
37
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2013
After the product changed to skylanders giants it has become impossible to find skylander spyro's easily in the shops. Amazon is great, lots available though some are too expensive! This was the same price as when they were out originally. Arrived as promised.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
Skylander figers are £6.70 at tesco if you need these figers then look in tesco extra that's where I found my sons skylander figers I have tried this site but after I paid I was told delivery would be more than 60 days so I went and found them at tesco
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
My son thinks this character is awesome. His power abilities are phenonmenal! He saved all his pocket money for this one so was so pleased to finally have it in his possession, a must for any Skylander fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I purchased this Skylander as a Christmas gift for a friend's child and it was great value for money, compared to the High Street shops. Another great Skylander adventure to be had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2012
great little gift giving hours of interest ideal preasent definitely keeps young ones entertained and grown-ups too hopinng for the full set???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Skylanders are expensive but so far they work and are simple to use. As you can use them with the later games too reduces there effective price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Have bought for a birthday present which is not untill later in the year but im sure it will be fine. prompt delivery thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
My Grand-son loved this.
A great gift at a great price, good postal service too.
Thank you.

NanaJoj
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
my nephews are big into these so they will be impressed with this for christmas gift and get loads off fun out of this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
He was delighted with this addition to his collection. I don't understand what they are for!!! Nothing more to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)