Skydancer & Of Chaos And ... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Skydancer & Of Chaos And Eternal Night (Re-Issue 2014) Explicit Lyrics

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £10.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Explicit Lyrics, 5 Oct 2015
£8.61 £19.76
Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's Dark Tranquillity Store

Frequently bought together

  • Skydancer & Of Chaos And Eternal Night (Re-Issue 2014)
  • +
  • The Gallery
  • +
  • The Minds I
Total price: £35.16
Buy the selected items together

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (5 Oct. 2015)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: Century Media
  • ASIN: B00MQ8Y528
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 264,114 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Nightfall by the Shore of Time
  2. Crimson Winds
  3. A Bolt of Blazing Gold
  4. In Tears Bereaved
  5. Skywards
  6. Through Ebony Archways
  7. Shadow Duet
  8. My Faeryland Forgotten
  9. Alone
  10. Of Chaos and Eternal Night
  11. With the Flaming Shades of Fall
  12. Away, Delight, Away
  13. Alone '94

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

23 February 2002
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.3 out of 5 stars 18 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsIn the Beginning...
23 August 2007 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat debut, definition of melodic death.
5 November 2002 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
3 people found this helpful.
Lord Chimp
5.0 out of 5 starsyesteryear.
22 November 2004 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
8 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsDT master the essentials
21 May 2001 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
4 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?