Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 September 2017
Works ok ........not very accurate and a bit disorienting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Couldn't make head nor tail of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
used it the other night waiting for autum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Interesting and fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Useful app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
I pushed the button to open the app. The opening screen . Then it stopped!!! Note to tech team. Try to keep the app open
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Very handy app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Terrible had to download another one as wasn't accurate i.e. I was facing south while it faced north and it couldn't right itself. It's a shame as it worked so well previously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Truly amazing!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Based on where you live it shows you the stars where you point your mobile, even if it's below the horizon. In the evening I was looking below my feet at the suns location.
Its great for a novice star spotter who whats to know what that brighter light in the sky is beside the moon, it turned out to be Jupiter!
Sometimes it does judder, but thats more to do with the phone compass than the app. I find it best to look around the horizon first then raise the phone.
You do get an advert when you start up ....... not a problem on a free app.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)