Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
83
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Wall Chart|Change
Price:£6.86+ £4.02 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2008
Me = Medical student, and this anatomy poster really hit the standard for me. I thoroughly recommend the Anatomical Chart Company's posters, which are very high print quality, at full anatomical detail (and split into layers such as muscular, skeletal and visceral). It's by Lippencott, so if you're a medic, nurse or someone who just really wants to know anatomy (as well as looking uber-clever with such posters up in your room) this is what you want. The print is clearly labelled, using standard anatomical terminology (no wierd latin), and is in full english (I bought another anatomy poster via Amazon which was a quarter English :-( ). The price is decent considering what you're getting, and the multiple views you get are really good. Happy customer, and more importantly, happy medical student! :-)
0Comment| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2011
This is a great poster for viewing the different bones of the skeleton and although they writing can at times be quite small it is very detailed showing the locations of all the bones. It's also really helpful that they show the skeleton in 3 different views (anterior, lateral and posterior) and should be considered a great addition to anyone studying anthropology or anatomy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2009
I just recieved the skeletal wall chart today and i am very impressed. It is clear and a must for anyone wishing to study anatomy or anthropology. It's actually bigger than what i expected and very detailed. Top marks!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2011
I'm studying to be a Personal Trainer and these are really good posters. Just the right size, clean and tidy diagrams and notes. Recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2009
The product is great, it has all the bones you will need to know and shows the actual location clearly in different positions- however the writing is a little small so sometimes you have to look carefully!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Its quite clever to see in detail and in lay mans terms the workings of how the body moves. it is fascinating and well put together
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
This is most likely the best, high quality skeletal system poster to buy. Its diagrams are clear and are fully labeled in good depth. It's posterior, anterior and lateral view surely brings full dimensions to the picture. I'd also recommend 'the muscular system' poster by them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Purchased for my son who is at Uni doing a Chiropractic degree. He is over the moon with it. Calls it his bible of the body and will see him through the whole 4 years and beyond
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Ticks all the boxes I need for my remedial massage course.
Arrived promptly & intact
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Well made poster, looks beautiful. Must better than I was expecting tbh
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)