Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£52.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2015
I have a number of pairs of Sketchers and find them to be very comfortable and stylish. These particular Sketchers are so easy to put on and take off and they look great. Would highly recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
So comfortable. Pretty colour and attractive. Light. Easy slip ons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
very comfortable trainers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
very good trainers, nice to walk in and nice to look at. I really like skechers, really good trainers nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
had sketchers trainers before. good fit, feels like walking on air very comfortable. just what i wanted. would recommend. fantatic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Comfy and trendy - brill.Whether you are walking the dog or going on your hols - they suit most occasions and feel like slippers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
I love this Sketchers they are so comfy and very good quality i would highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Love the colour, I didn't want black, these are more beige with pink, very comfortable,fit a treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
I love these Skechers already got a pair in another colour they are so comphy and a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Would have preferred the beige I ordered instead of the neutral/pink that I received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)