Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2013
These shoes are stylish yet practical. I wanted them for a recent city break in Budapest where I knew a lot of walking would be involved and they fit the bill perfectly. One tip Sketchers shoes appear to come up on the large side. I normally take a UK 5 1/2 or UK 6 in these shoes a UK 5 was a perfect fit.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
My job involves standing on my feet for over 9 hours a day. I used to swear by M&S Footglove shoes until I tried Skechers. These really are a godsend especially during the warm weather. Well worth the money!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I bought these after having a version of practically the same shoe, just in black and all closed, without the mesh. As I loved the other ones, I thought I'd love a more 'light', summery variant in lighter colour. They're both the perfect everyday shoe for me - sporty look, but smart enough to still be ok in a casual office setting, super comfy, easy to put on & take off. A very good buy indeed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
After years of struggling to find shoes that I can wear with comfort all day long, I have finally found them! In the summer I can be on my feet up to 13hrs a day, 6 days a week and in previous years have struggled to find something that has enough support or that I don't have to change out of when I am crippled in the late afternoon. They are just about smart enough for work (with trousers - can't quite bring myself to wear them with a skirt). This summer I wore them every day and didn't even have to pull them off the second I walked through the door at home. I can highly recommend. They are so good I have already bought a new pair for next year (although there still seems to be plenty of life left in the first pair, despite wearing them bare foot). I noticed a few reviews said they were big fitting. I found my normal size just fine, but I do have wide feet. Give them a try, I'm sure you'll not regret it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
i always get skechers because im a size 9 but i can fit in to a skechers 8, so thanks to them for that. This is probably my 4th pair of skechers and they never let me down..comfy and stylish.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Lovely shoes, I have bought several pairs in the past, and felt comfortable in each pair, although my true size is a six and a half which can make buying difficult at times. That is the only thing I would like to see happen , shoes in half sizes again so I don't have to buy sevens and float with one foot. I have worn nothing but sketchers for several years now, and find them very comfortable and supporting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Smart enough to be worn with pretty summary clothes bit a bit tight across the toes so if you have bunions you will experience rubbing of those and the toes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
A very comfortable shoe and lightweight too. Living in a hot climate I appreciate the lightness of these shoes. They look good with both dresses and trousers. The sizing was spot on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
My job is such that I am on my feet all day so needed some comfortable but smart shoes. These fit the bill perfectly. They are very comfortable. I normally get a size 4 1/2 or 5 but ordered a 4 based on other reviews and they fit like a glove.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Trying to find some summer shoes, this was the third pair of Sketchers I had ordered only to find yet again they were too large. I have bought Sketchers for quite a few years now, always comfortable, last for about two years of constant wear. Would normally recommend them, but what have they done ? Why have they changed the sizing ?
I always buy a size 5 ( my normal shoe size ) never a problem. One style - relaxed fit - was far too big, so ordered a
different style. This was too big, so ordered a size 4 . A lovely looking shoe but was so disappointed to find even these were too large. Come on Sketchers, get your act together please so that I can continue to buy this usually very comfortable and durable brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)