Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
43
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 13 UK Child|Colour: Black (Bcor)|Change
Price:£30.80 - £52.70


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
These are fantastic runners, look really cool with lights. Very sturdy. I love sketchers. My son is very hard on runners but sketchers last till he either grows out of them or sole wears away. There light on his feet too and seem to keep out the rain way better than the nike ones he wore previous. Great price too
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
This shoes was giving to my son as his xmas gift he super loved it and dat made me a proud mom very comfy nd highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
my boy loved the trainers very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
My 3 year old son went on and on about getting flashing trainers so when he opened the box he was ecstatic, especially as they are blue - his favourite colour. Good fit, nice sturdy trainer. Much nicer looking than a lot of the ones in regular shops like Clarks as he wanted 'big boy' ones rather than baby ones. He wore them pretty much every day since Christmas and they have now worn at the toe where he doesn't know how to use his scooter brake (!!) but this is a problem with his scooter skills, not the shoe! I also stupidly let him wear them to help decorate so they are now beyond repair and need replacing but I will probably get the same ones again. They're very difficult to find in the shops so great that they are available on amazon.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Me and my son loves these skechers. They are very hard to find in the stores in Sweden. Like when he is dressed a bit different from the other kids at his shool. (no uniform in Sweden)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Sketchers branded shoes never let us down-- safer than other shoes due to the lights in the heels... look great-- son loves them, with a nice chunky sole for durability. Well worth the £££ paid!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Item quick and on time and it was much easier than going shopping the colour is nice makes a change to have a bit of yellow
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
prompt delivery .My 9 year old son loves them as they are comfortable yet lightweight and robust enough for skateboarding.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Bought for my son for PE and they are bright and colourful and do the job. He is delighted that they light up too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Skechers needs to know how to list their sizes in proper UK sizing. Other than that, great shoe, kid happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)