Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
64
4.2 out of 5 stars
Skechers Best Girl, Sandales Compensées Fille - Noir (black) - 31 EU (12.5 UK  Child)
Size: 12.5 UK Child|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£30.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 September 2015
These shoes look lovely on, my 8 year old loves that they have a heel. Had to buy insoles though and there is still a gap at the front.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
As per description ... My daughter loved them and decently priced.

Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Great shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
wear skechers myself ,knew I wouldn't be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Happy with the product...💖
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Frayed pretty quick and the velcro wasn't very good I don't expect school shoes to last long but I expect more from a trusted brand that they wouldn't fray after a month :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Great shoes however the outer material isn't all good as it's not scuff resistant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
Lovely shoes, although had to return the first pair as velcro strap on one shoe came undone every time she walked. The other shoe wasn't much better. My daughter is 6 and wanted a grown up pair of shoes for school. Although they have a slight heel, the strap holds her feet in the shoe.
I was a little disapointed, as expected more from Skechers! I returned them for an exchange which i was a bit reluctant to do, but so far they havn't come undone whilst testing them out indoors.
So i guess the test will be when running around at school in them!!! All in all, look very smart and comfy. And a happy child.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2012
i ordered these for my 10 year old daughter for school in september so she hasnt worn them yet. but i would just like to say she is delighted with her new shoes and they look great, really stylish. thanks amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)