Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 April 2017
The shoes look lovely, but they are so big! My daughter wears size 3 shoes from Debenhams, Sainsbury's and other shops. This pair of skechers are still way too big for her to wear them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2016
Sketchers GoRun have become my favorite running shoe, These are my 5th pair! A little harder than GoRun Ultra so not ideal for just road running but perfect for cross country.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
My daughter loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2015
Attractive, comfortable sports shoe for my daughter, protects joints and is made well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2015
Nice fit, great colours. The kid loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2014
Bit bigget in size than normal 2
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2014
I am delighted with the product. It is exceptional quality for the price and was delivered within a very impressive timeframe!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2014
This running shoe is exceptionally lightweight and looks good. My 9 year old is a bit of a runner and she loves these.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2015
Perfect, great value trainers, bought for running in and they are very light and comfortable, I bought size 5 and they are an adult 5, slightly bigger than normal but that is good for running, very pleased with purchase,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
Fits well and very vibrant colours. Light weight as described. Daughter loves them, although not worn outside yet. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here