Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
50
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 13.5 UK Child|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£25.00 - £30.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2014
We bought these as the price was better online at the time. They are sturdy and fit really well. My daughter loves them for school and they are really easy to put on and take off with the strap. There is a tiny heel which she also loves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Nice shoes ( I have bought the pouty style for 3 years they are fab) but- check your sizes!!!
I ordered 3 different sizes as I was unsure, boxes came however all were actually labelled 1.5 in the shoe so check your kids are actually in the right size not having their feet crunched!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Feeling hopeful that these last longer than the last pair of school shoes. She is does not look after them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Very good shoes my daughter love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Bought as a second pair of shoes to be worn at school they look really nice and the quality is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Lasted well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
So comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
quality is not good..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
I bought these shoes for my daughter to wear to school. Lovely shoes that are sensible but funky. They are VERY wide (my daughter has HH width feet) but are true to size in length. They do have the velcro fastening which helps to tighten them up, but it does not affect the width considerably, so if your feet are on the narrow side, then i would avoid these unless you have an insole. My daughter says they are comfortable and walks a couple of miles daily in them without complaint. They are only in the third week of use, but so far so good.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)