Buy Used
£3.12
+ £2.70 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Over 6 Million items sold. Fast dispatch and delivery. Excellent Customer Feedback.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Six of Crows: Book 1 Paperback – 29 Sep 2015

4.7 out of 5 stars 93 customer reviews

See all 15 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback, 29 Sep 2015
£3.03
Audio Download, Unabridged
"Please retry"

There is a newer edition of this item:

Six of Crows: Book 1
£6.49
(93)
In stock.

Back to school
School book essentials. Shop now
click to open popover


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Children's Books (29 Sept. 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1780622279
  • ISBN-13: 978-1780622279
  • Product Dimensions: 13.8 x 2.8 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 93 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 305,793 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

SIX OF CROWS is a twisty and elegantly crafted masterpiece that thrilled me from beginning to end (Holly Black, author of THE DARKEST PART OF THE FOREST)

It's like THE HUNGER GAMES meets POTTER meets TWILIGHT meets LORD OF THE RINGS meets GAME OF THRONES; basically epic magical fantasy but completely for grown-ups (STYLIST on The Grisha Trilogy)

Cracking page-turner with a multi-ethnic band of misfits with differing sexual orientations who satisfyingly, believably jell into a family (KIRKUS REVIEWS)

Six of Crows is impossible to put down. Bardugo is a master at an ensemble cast, and it is a joy to see her wonderfully crafted characters come to life ... The fantastic plot is fast moving and full of twists and turns, but it is the fate of the characters that really draws the reader in. Bardugo has an incredible imagination and Six of Crows showcases her writing at its very best. (BOOKTRUST)

Fast, thrilling heist fantasy, boasting a brilliant new cast of characters (METRO)

This is basically Ocean's Eleven set in a Game of Thrones-esque world ... The result is a pacey read with electric prose and well-drawn characters (THE INDEPENDENT)

Unlike anything I've ever read (Veronica Roth, author of the Divergent trilogy on The Grisha Trilogy)

Bardugo has obviously spent a lot of time here, and is sure footed as she leads us through the twists and turns of this engaging adventure. There is enough action, danger and romance to satisfy even the most jaded of readers (School Librarian)

a fitting and brilliantly crafted conclusion to the Grisha trilogy, one that fans will be sighing over happily for years to come (Spec on Spec Fic)

Book Description

Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the #1 New York Timesbestselling author of Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm and Ruin and Rising, Leigh Bardugo. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy, Six of Crows will take Leigh's fans back into the world they know and love, and this book is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 20 April 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: long stitch

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?